快播视频

Contact Us

MacQueen Alumni Center

 

MacQueen Alumni Center
100 Alumni Drive
Mobile, AL 36688

Alumni Staff

Margaret Sullivan

 

Margaret M. Sullivan
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations

 

(251) 460-7616 
msullivan@southalabama.edu


Karen Edwards

 

Karen Edwards `80
Director of Alumni Relations

 

(251) 460-7092
kedwards@southalabama.edu


Patty Howell

 

Patty Howell
Associate Director

 

(251) 341-3978
pmhowell@southalabama.edu


Stephanie Powell

 

Stephanie Powell '97
Associate Director

 

(251) 460-7965
slpowell@southalabama.edu

 

Matthew Brannan

 

Matthew Brannan '18
Assistant Director

 

(251) 460-6596
mbrannan@southalabama.edu

 

Malorie Miller

 

Malorie Miller '19
Alumni Relations Specialist

 

Hannah Presley

 

Hannah Presley
Secretary

 

(251) 460-7084
hpresley@southalabama.edu